Welcome at RacingNews365

Become part of the largest racing community in the United Kingdom. Create your free account now!

  • Share your thoughts and opinions about F1
  • Win fantastic prizes
  • Get access to our premium content
  • Take advantage of more exclusive benefits
Sign in
Formula 3

2024 Austrian Grand Prix - F3 qualifying results

Check out the full Formula 3 qualifying results at the 2024 Austrian Grand Prix from the Red Bull Ring!

Browning Austria
To news overview © XPBimages

Luke Browning took F3 feature race pole position in Austria, ahead of Arvid Lindblad of Prema Racing and Tim Tramnitz of MP Motorsport during the 30 minute qualifying session.

Gabriele Mini and Dino Beganovic were fourth and firth-place respectively, meaning all three Premas were in the top five.

Meanwhile, Olivier Goethe, Laurens van Hoepen, Sebastian Montoya, Alex Dunne and Nikola Tsolov rounded out the top 10.

Martinius Stenshorne and Christian Mansell will line up on the front row of Saturday's sprint, having qualified P12 and P11.

Results provisional until final confirmation.

Austrian Grand Prix - F3 qualifying results

Position Driver Team Gap
1 Luke Browning Hitech Pulse-Eight 1:20.222
2 Arvid Lindblad Prema Racing +0.084
3 Tim Tramnitz MP Motorsport +0.189
4 Gabriele Mini Prema Racing +0.195
5 Dino Beganovic Prema Racing +0.202
6 Oliver Goethe Campos Racing +0.245
7 Laurens van Hoepen ART Grand Prix +0.295
8 Sebastian Montoya Campos Racing +0.326
9 Alex Dunne MP Motorsport +0.341
10 Nikola Tsolov ART Grand Prix +0.345
11 Christian Mansell ART Grand Prix +0.387
12 Martinius Stenshorne Hitech Pulse-Eight +0.443
13 Noel Leon Van Amersfoort Racing +0.458
14 Nikita Bedrin AIX Racing +0.643
15 Santiago Ramos Trident +0.764
16 Sami Meguetounif Trident +0.767
17 Cian Shields Hitech Pulse-Eight +0.776
18 Max Esterson Jenzer Motorsport +0.812
19 Sophia Floersch Van Amersfoort Racing +0.834
20 Joshua Dufek AIX Racing +0.849
21 Tommy Smith Van Amersfoort Racing +0.854
22 Mari Boya Campos Racing +0.856
23 Matias Zagazeta Jenzer Motorsport +0.909
24 Leonardo Fornaroli Trident +0.938
25 Kacper Sztuka MP Motorsport +1.077
26 Charlie Wurz Jenzer Motorsport +1.181
27 Tasanapol Inthraphuvasak AIX Racing +1.264
28 Joseph Loake Rodin Motorsport +1.453
29 Callum Voisin Rodin Motorsport +1.766
30 Piotr Wisnicki Rodin Motorsport +1.836

Join the conversation!

LIVE 2024 F1 Hungarian Grand Prix