Welcome at RacingNews365

Become part of the largest racing community in the United Kingdom. Create your free account now!

  • Share your thoughts and opinions about F1
  • Win fantastic prizes
  • Get access to our premium content
  • Take advantage of more exclusive benefits
Sign in
Mexican Grand Prix 2023

What time does the 2023 F1 Mexican Grand Prix start today?

Check out the starting times for the 2023 F1 Mexican Grand Prix from around the world!

XPB 1248205 Hi Res
Article
To news overview © XPBimages

The Autodromo Hermanos Rodriquez host the 19th round of the season this weekend, forming the second race of a triple-header.

Max Verstappen enters the race starting from pole and seeking his 16th win of the season, which would break his own record for the most victories in a single campaign he set last season.

Charles Leclerc will lead the field off from pole position in a Ferrari front-row with Verstappen third, Sergio Perez fifth and Lewis Hamilton sixth.

Check out our handy table below for all those crucial start times from around the world for the 2023 F1 Mexican States Grand Prix!

Country Timezone Start time
Mexico Central Standard Time 14:00
United Kingdom Greenwich Mean Time 20:00
Netherlands, Spain, Germany, France, Italy Central European Time 21:00
United States - East Coast Eastern Standard Time 16:00
United States - West Coast Pacific Standard Time 13:00
Brazil Brasilia Time 17:00
South Africa South African Standard Time 22:00
United Arab Emirates Gulf Standard Time 00:00 Monday
India Indian Standard Time 01:30 Monday
Japan Japanese Standard Time 05:00 Monday
Australia Australian Eastern Standard Time 06:00 Monday
New Zealand New Zealand Daylight Time 09:00 Monday

F1 2023 Mexican Grand Prix RN365 News dossier

Join the conversation!

x
POLL Should Red Bull reconsider re-signing Perez for 2025?