Welcome at RacingNews365

Become part of the largest racing community in the United Kingdom. Create your free account now!

  • Share your thoughts and opinions about F1
  • Win fantastic prizes
  • Get access to our premium content
  • Take advantage of more exclusive benefits
Sign in
Visa Cash App RB

What time does the Visa Cash App RB launch start?

Visa Cash App RB will be the fifth Formula 1 team to unveil its 2024 challenger at a special event in Las Vegas on Friday 9th February, European time.

Ricciardo Tsunoda Abu Dhabi
Article
To news overview © XPBimages

It's not the only big sports event in Las Vegas this week with the small matter of Super Bowl LVIII between the San Francisco 49ers and the Kansas City Chiefs, but the timing of Las Vegas, as proved by the Grand Prix in November is not that convenient for those in Europe.

The launch of the new VCARB to be driven by Daniel Ricciardo and Yuki Tsunoda is will be a fresh start for the team formerly known as AlphaTauri.

Below are the start times for the event, and make sure to stay tuned to RacingNews365 for coverage of the launch event itself and also throughout the remainder of F1 launch season in the build-up to pre-season testing in Bahrain.

There was no live stream for the event, but you can see the all-new car by clicking here and a full photo album is available here.

Vish Cash App RB 2024 launch times

Day Location Start time
Thursday 8th February Las Vegas 21:00
Friday 9th February United Kingdom 05:00
Friday 9th February Netherlands 06:00
Friday 9th February Perth 13:00
Friday 9th February Tokyo 14:00
Friday 9th February Melbourne 16:00

Don't miss out on any of the F1 action thanks to this handy 2024 F1 calendar that can be easily loaded into your smartphone or PC.

Download our F1 calendar

F1 2024 launch season RN365 News dossier

Join the conversation!

x
LATEST Alpine announces technical restructure following poor 2024 start