Welcome at RN365

You are logged in. Benefit directly from all the benefits of your account:

  • Share your thoughts and opinions about F1
  • Win fantastic prizes
  • Get access to our premium content
  • Take advantage of more exclusive benefits

Welcome at RN365

Become part of the largest racing community in the United Kingdom. Create your free account now!

  • Share your thoughts and opinions about F1
  • Win fantastic prizes
  • Get access to our premium content
  • Take advantage of more exclusive benefits
fri 26 mar - sun 28 mar
  • 1 HAM LAP 56
  • 2 VER + 0.745
  • 3 BOT + 37.383
ita
fri 16 apr - sun 18 apr
  • 1 VER LAP 63
  • 2 HAM + 22.000
  • 3 NOR + 23.702
bhr
por
fri 30 apr - sun 02 may
  • 1 HAM LAP 66
  • 2 VER + 29.148
  • 3 BOT + 33.530
ita
esp
fri 07 may - sun 09 may
  • 1 HAM LAP 66
  • 2 VER + 15.841
  • 3 BOT + 26.610
por
mco
thu 20 may - sun 23 may
  • 1 VER LAP 78
  • 2 SAI + 8.968
  • 3 NOR + 19.427
esp
aze
fri 04 jun - sun 06 jun
  • 1 PER LAP 51
  • 2 VET + 1.385
  • 3 GAS + 2.762
mco
fra
fri 18 jun - sun 20 jun
  • 1 VER LAP 53
  • 2 HAM + 2.904
  • 3 PER + 8.811
aze
aut
fri 25 jun - sun 27 jun
  • 1 VER LAP 71
  • 2 HAM + 35.743
  • 3 BOT + 46.907
fra
aut
fri 02 jul - sun 04 jul
  • 1 VER LAP 71
  • 2 BOT + 17.973
  • 3 NOR + 20.019
aut
gbr
fri 16 jul - sun 18 jul
  • 1 HAM LAP 52
  • 2 LEC + 3.871
  • 3 BOT + 11.125
aut
hun
fri 30 jul - sun 01 aug
  • 1 OCO LAP 70
  • 2 HAM + 2.736
  • 3 SAI + 15.018
gbr
bel
fri 27 aug - sun 29 aug
  • 1 VER LAP 1
  • 2 RUS
  • 3 HAM
hun
nld
fri 03 sep - sun 05 sep
  • 1 VER LAP 72
  • 2 HAM + 20.932
  • 3 BOT + 56.460
bel
ita
fri 10 sep - sun 12 sep
  • 1 RIC LAP 53
  • 2 NOR + 1.747
  • 3 BOT + 4.921
nld
rus
fri 24 sep - sun 26 sep
  • 1 HAM LAP 53
  • 2 VER + 53.271
  • 3 SAI + 62.475
ita
tur
fri 08 oct - sun 10 oct
  • 1 BOT LAP 58
  • 2 VER + 14.584
  • 3 PER + 33.471
rus
usa
fri 22 oct - sun 24 oct
  • 1 VER LAP 56
  • 2 HAM + 1.333
  • 3 PER + 42.223
tur
mex
fri 05 nov - sun 07 nov
Quali sat 06 nov
Race sun 07 nov
usa
bra
fri 12 nov - sun 14 nov
Quali fri 12 nov
Sprint sat 13 nov
Race sun 14 nov
mex
qat
fri 19 nov - sun 21 nov
Quali sat 20 nov
Race sun 21 nov
bra
sau
fri 03 dec - sun 05 dec
Quali sat 04 dec
Race sun 05 dec
qat
are
fri 10 dec - sun 12 dec
Quali sat 11 dec
Race sun 12 dec
sau
Start Mexican GP
Days
Hour
Min.
Sec.
Turkish Grand Prix 2021

What time does the 2021 F1 Turkish GP start?

The 2021 F1 Turkish GP will take place from 8-10 October at Istanbul Park. Here is everything you need to know about what time the race starts on Sunday.

Article
To news overview © Getty Images/Red Bull Contentpool

When is the Turkish GP?

The Turkish Grand Prix will be held on 10 October around the 5.338km Istanbul Park circuit. The race weekend will follow a traditional format with qualifying taking place on Saturday ahead of Sunday's race.

How many laps is the Turkish GP?

The 2021 Turkish Grand Prix is set to be held over 58 laps with a maximum race time of two hours if there are any stoppages or delays.

What time does the Turkish GP start?

The 2021 Turkish Grand Prix will start at 13:00 BST/14:00 CET. Here are the start times for the race for various time zones across the world.

2021 F1 Turkish Grand Prix start times

Time zone Race start time
Pacific Daylight Time 5AM
Central Daylight Time 7AM
Eastern Daylight Time 8AM
Brasilia Standard Time 9AM
Western Europe Summer Time / British Summer Time 1PM
Central European Time 2PM
Eastern Europe Summer Time 3PM
Gulf Standard Time 4PM
India Standard Time 5:30PM
Western Indonesia Time 7PM
China Standard Time 8PM
Korea / Japan Standard Time 9PM
Australian Eastern Standard Time 10PM
New Zealand Standard Time 1AM Monday October 11

Check out the special livery that Red Bull will run for the Turkish Grand Prix, as a tribute to outgoing engine partner Honda.

RN365 News dossier F1 2021 Turkish Grand Prix

The latest news about the Turkish Grand Prix straight from Istanbul.

0 comments

    x