Welcome at RacingNews365

Become part of the largest racing community in the United Kingdom. Create your free account now!

  • Share your thoughts and opinions about F1
  • Win fantastic prizes
  • Get access to our premium content
  • Take advantage of more exclusive benefits
Sign in
Mexican Grand Prix 2023

When does 2023 F1 Mexican Grand Prix qualifying start?

Check out when qualifying starts at the Autodromo Hermanos Rodriquez for the 2023 F1 Mexican Grand Prix!

XPB 1247928 Hi Res
Article
To news overview © XPBimages

The 19th round of the Formula 1 season takes place at the Autodromo Hermanos Rodriquez, home of the Mexican Grand Prix.

Sergio Perez enters the weekend as the local favourite but will face a tall task of besting team-mate Max Verstappen who is dominating the campaign.

Mexico returned to the F1 calendar in 2015 and has been part of the schedule ever since bar 2020, when it was cancelled due to Covid-19.

Below are Qualifying start times for the 2023 F1 Mexican Grand Prix from around the world.

2023 F1 Mexican Grand Prix Qualifying start time

Country Timezone Start time
Mexico Central Standard Time (CST) 15:00
Great Britain British Summer Time (BST) 22:00
Netherlands, Spain, Germany, France, Italy Central European Time (CET) 23:00
United States - East Coast Eastern Time (ET) 17:00
United States - West Coast Pacific Standard Time (PST) 14:00
Brazil Brazilian Standard Time (BRT) 18:00
South Africa South African Standard Time (SAST) 23:00
United Arab Emirates Gulf Standard Time (GST) 01:00 Sunday
India Indian Standard Time (IST) 02:30 Sunday
Tokyo Japan Standard Time (JST) 06:00 Sunday
Australia Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) 07:00 Sunday
New Zealand New Zealand Standard Time (NZST) 10:00 Sunday

Subscribe to our YouTube channel and have a chance to win these GP tickets!

SUBCRIBE & WIN

F1 2023 Mexican Grand Prix RN365 News dossier

Join the conversation!

x
LATEST Red Bull unveils breathtaking and 'emotional' hypercar