Welcome at RacingNews365

Become part of the largest racing community in the United Kingdom. Create your free account now!

  • Share your thoughts and opinions about F1
  • Win fantastic prizes
  • Get access to our premium content
  • Take advantage of more exclusive benefits
Sign in
Dutch Grand Prix 2023

How late does 2023 F1 Dutch Grand Prix Qualifying start?

Check out when Qualifying starts at Zandvoort for the 2023 F1 Dutch Grand Prix.

Verstappen gravel trap Zandvoort 2023
Article
To news overview © F1

Max Verstappen is on the cusp of equalling a Formula 1 record during this weekend's Dutch Grand Prix.

Should he claim victory in front of his home fans, Verstappen will match Sebastian Vettel's tally of nine straight wins - but Friday practice hinted that the Red Bull might not have things all his own way.

McLaren's Lando Norris - who topped FP2 is confident of a pole position bid while Lewis Hamilton was also lurking in the background.

Verstappen is going for a third straight pole position at Zandvoort - but can Norris, Hamilton or someone else deny him P1 on the grid for Sunday's race?

Below are Qualifying start times for the 2023 F1 Dutch Grand Prix from around the world.

2023 F1 Dutch Grand Prix Qualifying start time

Country Timezone Start time
Netherlands Central European Time (CET) 15:00
Great Britain British Summer Time (BST) 14:00
Spain, Germany, France, Italy Central European Time 15:00
United States - East Coast Eastern Time (ET) 09:00
United States - West Coast Pacific Standard Time (PST) 06:00
Brazil Brazilian Standard Time (BRT) 10:00
South Africa South African Standard Time (SAST) 15:00
United Arab Emirates Gulf Standard Time (GST) 17:00
India Indian Standard Time (IST) 18:30
Tokyo Japan Standard Time (JST) 22:00
Australia Australian Eastern Standard Time 23:00

F1 2023 Dutch Grand Prix RN365 News dossier

Join the conversation!

x
REPORT Red Bull file FIA complaint over McLaren trick