Welcome at RacingNews365

Become part of the largest racing community in the United Kingdom. Create your free account now!

  • Share your thoughts and opinions about F1
  • Win fantastic prizes
  • Get access to our premium content
  • Take advantage of more exclusive benefits
Sign in
Las Vegas Grand Prix 2023

What time does the 2023 F1 Las Vegas Grand Prix start today?

Las Vegas plays host to the 21st round of the 2023 Formula 1 season. Find out when the Las Vegas Grand Prix starts - wherever you are in the world.

Las Vegas
Article
To news overview © RN365/Michael Potts

The penultimate round of the Formula 1 campaign takes place in Las Vegas with the iconic city hosting the sport for the first time in over 40 years.

Charles Leclerc will start from pole with Max Verstappen for company on the front row.

Lewis Hamilton, Carlos Sainz and Sergio Perez will all start from the midpack as they look to recover to the front of the grid before the chequered flag.

Use our handy table below to find out when the Las Vegas Grand Prix starts in your time zone.

Time Zone Race start
Pacific Daylight Time (Las Vegas) 22:00 (Saturday)
Central Daylight Time 00:00
Eastern Daylight Time 01:00
Brasilia Time 03:00
British Summer Time 06:00
Central European Summer Time 07:00
Gulf Standard Time 10:00
India Standard Time 11:30
Western Indonesian Time 13:00
China Standard Time 14:00
Korea Standard Time 15:00
Australian Eastern Standard Time 16:00
New Zealand Time 19:00

F1 2023 Las Vegas Grand Prix RN365 News dossier

Join the conversation!

x
LATEST Former F1 driver predicts unusual Verstappen career move