Welcome at RacingNews365

Become part of the largest racing community in the United Kingdom. Create your free account now!

  • Share your thoughts and opinions about F1
  • Win fantastic prizes
  • Get access to our premium content
  • Take advantage of more exclusive benefits
Sign in
Las Vegas Grand Prix 2023

What times does qualifying start for the 2023 F1 Las Vegas Grand Prix?

Check out when qualifying starts for this weekend's Las Vegas Grand Prix from Sin City!

Las Vegas
Article
To news overview © RN365/Michael Potts

F1 made its debut at the Las Vegas Strip Circuit in a disrupted day of practice that saw the first session abandoned due to a loose manhole cover.

After a second practice outing late Friday morning in Las Vegas, drivers will have one more practice session before jumping into qualifying.

Ferrari set the pace during Friday practice as it aims to mirror the form that brought it to victory in Singapore, the last street circuit that F1 visited this year.

Check out the qualifying start times from around the world for the 2023 F1 Las Vegas Grand Prix below!

2023 F1 United States Grand Prix start times

Country Timezone Start time
United States (Las Vegas) Pacific Standard Time 00:00
United States - Central Central Standard Time 02:00
United States - East Coast Eastern Standard Time 03:00
Brazil Brasilia Time 05:00
United Kingdom Greenwich Mean Time 08:00
Netherlands, Spain, France, Germany, Italy Central European Time 09:00
South Africa South African Standard Time 10:00
United Arab Emirates Gulf Standard Time 12:00
India Indian Standard Time 13:30
Japan Japanese Standard Time 17:00
Australia Australian Eastern Standard Time 18:00
New Zealand New Zealand Daylight Time 22:00

Subscribe to our YouTube channel and have a chance to win these GP tickets!

SUBCRIBE & WIN

F1 2023 Las Vegas Grand Prix RN365 News dossier

Join the conversation!

x
LATEST Red Bull unveils breathtaking and 'emotional' hypercar