Welcome at RacingNews365

Become part of the largest racing community in the United Kingdom. Create your free account now!

  • Share your thoughts and opinions about F1
  • Win fantastic prizes
  • Get access to our premium content
  • Take advantage of more exclusive benefits
Sign in
Portuguese Grand Prix 2021

What time does the Portuguese GP start?

Here are the start times for the Portuguese GP for various time zones around the world.

Hamilton Portugal
Article
To news overview © Mercedes

Here is the start time for the 2021 Portuguese GP at the Portimao Circuit in the Algarve.

The start times for the race for various time zones are listed below.

Timezone Race start time
Pacific Daylight Time 7AM
Central Daylight Time 9AM
Eastern Daylight Time 10AM
Brasilia Standard Time 11AM
Western Europe Summer Time/British Summer Time 3PM
Central European Time 4PM
Eastern Europe Summer Time 5PM
Gulf Standard Time 6PM
India Standard Time 7:30PM
Western Indonesia Time 9PM
China Standard Time 10PM
Korea/Japan Standard Time 11PM
Australian Eastern Standard Time 12AM Monday
New Zealand Standard Time 2AM Monday

Don't miss out on any of the F1 action thanks to this handy 2024 F1 calendar that can be easily loaded into your smartphone or PC.

Download our F1 calendar

F1 2021 Portuguese Grand Prix RN365 News dossier

0 comments

x
LIVE 2024 F1 pre-season testing - Day 3