Welcome at RacingNews365

You are logged in. Benefit directly from all the benefits of your account:

  • Share your thoughts and opinions about F1
  • Win fantastic prizes
  • Get access to our premium content
  • Take advantage of more exclusive benefits

Welcome at RacingNews365

Become part of the largest racing community in the United Kingdom. Create your free account now!

  • Share your thoughts and opinions about F1
  • Win fantastic prizes
  • Get access to our premium content
  • Take advantage of more exclusive benefits
Sign in
Brazilian Grand Prix 2022

What time does the 2022 F1 Brazilian GP start?

The Autodromo Jose Carlos Pace will stage the 21st round of the 2022 F1 season on Sunday. Here are the worldwide start times for the Brazilian Grand Prix.

Start sprintrace Brazil 2022
Article
To news overview © XPBimages

George Russell will line up in pole position for the Brazilian Grand Prix after claiming victory in Saturday's Sprint race.

Russell's teammate Lewis Hamilton will start from the second spot to complete the first all-Mercedes front row of the season, with the twin Red Bulls of Max Verstappen and Sergio Perez third and fourth.

Who will emerge as the winner of Sunday's main event? All will be revealed when the 71-lap race begins at 15:00 local time (18:00 GMT).

Check out the start times for the Brazilian GP around the world below:

2022 F1 Brazilian GP start times

Time zone Race start time
Pacific Time 10:00
Central Time 12:00
Eastern Time 13:00
Brasilia Time 15:00
Greenwich Mean Time 18:00
Central European Time 19:00
Gulf Standard Time 22:00
India Standard Time 23:30
Western Indonesian Time 01:00 (Monday)
China Standard Time 02:00 (Monday)
Korea Standard Time 03:00 (Monday)
Australian Eastern Standard Time 05:00 (Monday)
New Zealand Daylight Time 07:00 (Monday)

Also interesting:

Video: How do F1 sprint races work?

It will be the third and final Formula 1 sprint race of the season in Brazil. We've put together a handy refresher to explain how the weekend differs slightly from the usual format.

F1 2022 Brazilian Grand Prix RN365 News dossier

0 comments

x
LATEST Exclusive: Red Bull leaders feared for the 2022 car