Welcome at RacingNews365

Become part of the largest racing community in the United Kingdom. Create your free account now!

  • Share your thoughts and opinions about F1
  • Win fantastic prizes
  • Get access to our premium content
  • Take advantage of more exclusive benefits
Sign in
F1 2023

Drive to Survive Season 5 release date, time for Netflix show

Drive to Survive Season 5 drops this week, but what are those all important times you need for the series going live?

XPB 1187681 Hi Res
Article
To news overview © XPBimages

Netflix's Drive to Survive is arguably one of the greatest sports marketing devices of all-time as Formula 1 enjoys "explosive" growth worldwide.

The cameras have been following and capturing life in the paddock and away from the track since 2018, with some unlikely break-out stars including Haas boss Guenther Steiner and his liberal use of the f-bomb.

Throughout 2022, the film crews were once again embedded within the teams as F1 headed into an overhaul never seen before with cars completely re-designed from '21.

Season 5 of Drive to Survive is set to launch this week - in the middle of pre-season testing which is taking place in Bahrain across Thursday 23rd to Saturday 25th February.

The 10-part series is set to go live across Netflix globally on Friday 24th February.

The table below shows what time the show will drop and when the binge-watching can begin.

Check out RacingNews365.com's review of the latest season here.

Drive to Survive Season 5 release times

Country Local time - Friday 24th February
United Kingdom 08:00am GMT
United States (East Coast) 03:00am ET
United States (West Coast) 00:00am PST
Netherlands, France, Germany, Spain 09:00am CET
South Africa 10:00am SAST
United Arab Emirates 12:00pm GST
India 13:30pm IST
Japan 17:00pm JST
Australia 19:00pm AEST

Also interesting:

Ahead of the 2023 F1 season, RacingNews365.com journalists Dieter Rencken and Michael Butterworth look back on a winter break laden with intrigue and controversy.

Subscribe to our YouTube channel and don't miss a thing of Formula 1

Subscribe to our Youtube channel

Join the conversation!

x
LATEST Hulkenberg set to sign for Audi