Welcome at RacingNews365

Become part of the largest racing community in the United Kingdom. Create your free account now!

  • Share your thoughts and opinions about F1
  • Win fantastic prizes
  • Get access to our premium content
  • Take advantage of more exclusive benefits
Sign in
Brazilian Grand Prix 2023

When does the 2023 F1 Brazilian Grand Prix Sprint start?

What times does the final Sprint of the 2023 season in Sao Paulo start? Check out the start time from around the world.

Start
Article
To news overview © XPBimages

After just three Sprints in both 2021 and 2022, the number was doubled for the third season with the format to six.

Sprints have taken place in Azerbaijan, Austria, Belgium, Qatar and the United States with the Brazil event set to round out the bumper calendar.

Interlagos is the only track to have held a Sprint every season, with two entertaining events being won by Valtteri Bottas and George Russell for Mercedes, respectively.

The event on Saturday is set to be an 18-lap affair, with the start times available below in our handy table from around the world.

2023 F1 Brazillian Grand Prix - Sprint

Country Timezone Start time
Brazil Brasilia Standard Time 15:30
United Kingdom Greenwich Mean Time 18:30
Netherlands, Germany, France, Italy, Spain Central European Time 19:30
United States - East Coast Eastern Time 14:30
United States - West Coast Pacific Standard Time 11:30
South Africa South African Standard Time 20:30
United Arab Emirates Gulf Standard Time 22:30
India Indian Standard Time 00:00 Saturday
Japan Japanese Standard Time 03:30 Saturday
Australia Australian Eastern Standard Time 04:30 Saturday
New Zealand New Zealand Daylight Time 07:30 Saturday

F1 2023 Brazilian Grand Prix RN365 News dossier

Join the conversation!

x
LATEST Verstappen turns to painkillers after being left 'broken' by brutal Imola