Welcome at RacingNews365

Become part of the largest racing community in the United Kingdom. Create your free account now!

  • Share your thoughts and opinions about F1
  • Win fantastic prizes
  • Get access to our premium content
  • Take advantage of more exclusive benefits
Sign in
Azerbaijan Grand Prix 2023

What time does the 2023 F1 Azerbaijan GP start?

The Baku City Circuit will host the fourth round of the 2023 F1 season. Here are the start times for the Azerbaijan Grand Prix.

Leclerc Baku
Article
To news overview © XPBimages

After being beaten to Sprint race victory by Sergio Perez on Saturday, Charles Leclerc will be hoping for better when he starts from pole position for the Azerbaijan Grand Prix.

The Monegasque is joined on the front row by championship leader Max Verstappen, while Perez lines up in third.

Carlos Sainz will start from fourth, with Lewis Hamilton and Fernando Alonso sharing the third row in P5 and P6 respectively.

Sunday's 51-lap race will start at 15:00 local time (12:00 BST).

2023 F1 Azerbaijan GP start times

Time zone Race start time
Pacific Daylight Time 04:00
Central Daylight Time 06:00
Eastern Daylight Time 07:00
Brasilia Time 08:00
British Summer Time 12:00
Central European Summer Time 13:00
Gulf Standard Time 15:00
India Standard Time 16:30
Western Indonesian Time 18:00
China Standard Time 19:00
Korea Standard Time 20:00
Australian Eastern Standard Time 21:00
New Zealand Time 23:00

Also interesting:

Balve Bains is joined by RacingNews365.com Editorial Director Dieter Rencken and Asia Correspondent Michael Butterworth to dissect the key talking points from the last week in F1.

Subscribe to our YouTube channel and don't miss a thing of Formula 1

Subscribe to our Youtube channel

F1 2023 Azerbaijan Grand Prix RN365 News dossier

Join the conversation!

x
Chinese GP F1 Podcast What Ricciardo vs Stroll exposed about F1