Welcome at RacingNews365

Become part of the largest racing community in the United Kingdom. Create your free account now!

  • Share your thoughts and opinions about F1
  • Win fantastic prizes
  • Get access to our premium content
  • Take advantage of more exclusive benefits
Sign in
Formula E

2024 Misano E-Prix Round 7 – Qualifying results and starting grid

Check out the results from qualifying and the provisional starting grid for round seven of Formula E Season 10 at Misano.

Hughes Misano
To news overview © Formula E

Jake Hughes will start the second race of the Misano E-Prix double-header from pole position, after defeating Jean-Eric Vergne in the final duel.

Vergne was defeated in Saturday's final by Mitch Evans and had to settle for defeat again at the Misano World Circuit Marco Simoncelli.

Pascal Wehrlein and Nico Müller will start on the second row, whilst championship leader Oliver Rowland will begin Sunday's race from P10.

Check out the qualifying results and the provisional starting grid below!

Misano E-Prix Round 7 provisional starting grid

Pos. Driver. Nat. Team.
1 Jake Hughes GBR McLaren
2 Jean-Eric Vergne FRA DS Penske
3 Pascal Wehrlein DEU Porsche
4 Nico Müller CHE Abt Cupra
5 Sam Bird GBR McLaren
6 Stoffel Vandoorne BEL DS Penske
7 Robin Frijns NED Envision
8 Nick Cassidy NZL Jaguar
9 Jake Dennis GBR Andretti
10 Oliver Rowland GBR Nissan
11 Sergio Sette Camara BRZ ERT
12 Maximilian Günther DEU Maserati
13 Sacha Fenestraz FRA Nissan
14 Lucas di Grassi BRZ Abt Cupra
15 Mitch Evans NZL Jaguar
16 Norman Nato FRA Andretti
17 Sebastian Buemi CHE Envision
18 Dan Ticktum GBR ERT
19 Edoardo Mortara CHE Mahindra
20 Nyck de Vries NED Mahindra
21 Jehan Daruvala IND Maserati
22 Antonio Felix da Costa PRT Porsche

In this article

Join the conversation!

RESULTS 2024 F1 Emilia Romagna Grand Prix - Qualifying