Welcome at RacingNews365

You are logged in. Benefit directly from all the benefits of your account:

  • Share your thoughts and opinions about F1
  • Win fantastic prizes
  • Get access to our premium content
  • Take advantage of more exclusive benefits

Welcome at RacingNews365

Become part of the largest racing community in the United Kingdom. Create your free account now!

  • Share your thoughts and opinions about F1
  • Win fantastic prizes
  • Get access to our premium content
  • Take advantage of more exclusive benefits
Sign in
Mexican Grand Prix 2022

What time does the F1 2022 Mexican GP start?

The Autodromo Hermanos Rodriguez will stage the 20th round of the 2022 F1 season on Sunday. Here are the worldwide start times for the Mexican Grand Prix.

Verstappen Perez Mexico
Article
To news overview © XPBimages

Max Verstappen will line up in pole position for the Mexican Grand Prix, with the Mercedes duo of George Russell and Lewis Hamilton completing the top three.

Verstappen's Red Bull teammate Sergio Perez starts from fourth in front of his home crowd. Ferrari's Carlos Sainz and Charles Leclerc sit P5 and P7 respectively, while Valtteri Bottas is sandwiched between them in P6.

Can Verstappen claim his 14th win of the 2022 F1 season, or could the Silver Arrows be in contention to take their debut victory of the campaign? All will be revealed when the 71-lap race begins at 14:00 local time (20:00 GMT).

Check out the start times for the Mexican GP around the world below:

2022 F1 Mexican GP start times

Time zone Race start time
Pacific Daylight Time 13:00
Central Daylight Time 15:00
Eastern Daylight Time 16:00
Brasilia Time 17:00
Greenwich Mean Time 20:00
Central European Time 21:00
Gulf Standard Time 00:00 (Monday)
India Standard Time 01:30 (Monday)
Western Indonesian Time 03:00 (Monday)
China Standard Time 04:00 (Monday)
Korea Standard Time 05:00 (Monday)
Australian Eastern Standard Time 06:00 (Monday)
New Zealand Time 08:00 (Monday)

Also interesting:

F1 Podcast: What does Dietrich Mateschitz's death mean for Red Bull?

RacingNews365.com F1 journalists Dieter Rencken and Michael Butterworth discuss the key issues from the United States Grand Prix, including what Dietrich Mateschitz's death might mean for the future of Red Bull in F1.

F1 2022 Mexican Grand Prix RN365 News dossier

0 comments

x
Exclusive The development Red Bull must find to give Verstappen 'free' lap time