Welcome at RacingNews365

Become part of the largest racing community in the United Kingdom. Create your free account now!

  • Share your thoughts and opinions about F1
  • Win fantastic prizes
  • Get access to our premium content
  • Take advantage of more exclusive benefits
Sign in
F1

What time does the 2023 F1 Italian Grand Prix start?

Check out the start time for this weekend's Italian Grand Prix at Monza.

Leclerc Monza
Article
To news overview © XPBimages

F1 returns to Monza for the Italian Grand Prix as Max Verstappen aims to break the record he equalled at Zandvoort last weekend.

A win for the Red Bull driver would be his 10th in a row, surpassing the tally of nine he shares with Sebastian Vettel and Alberto Ascari [ignoring his Indy 500 absence mid-streak].

Ferrari will be hoping for improved fortunes in front of the passionate Tifosi, while Mercedes and Aston Martin will continue to trade blows in the quest for second in the Constructors' standings.

Below are the all-important start times from around the world for the 2023 F1 Italian Grand Prix.

2023 F1 Italian Grand Prix start time

Country Timezone Start time
Netherlands Central European Time (CET) 15:00
Great Britain British Summer Time (BST) 14:00
Spain, Germany, France, Italy Central European Time 15:00
United States - East Coast Eastern Time (ET) 09:00
United States - West Coast Pacific Standard Time (PST) 06:00
Brazil Brazilian Standard Time (BRT) 10:00
South Africa South African Standard Time (SAST) 15:00
United Arab Emirates Gulf Standard Time (GST) 17:00
India Indian Standard Time (IST) 18:30
Tokyo Japan Standard Time (JST) 22:00
Australia Australian Eastern Standard Time 23:00

F1 2023 Italian Grand Prix RN365 News dossier

Join the conversation!

x
LATEST Tsunoda sends Red Bull message after promotion speculation