Welcome at RacingNews365

Become part of the largest racing community in the United Kingdom. Create your free account now!

  • Share your thoughts and opinions about F1
  • Win fantastic prizes
  • Get access to our premium content
  • Take advantage of more exclusive benefits
Sign in
Formula E

Formula E championship standings after 2024 Portland E-Prix

Check out the full Formula E championship standings after the 2024 Portland E-Prix.

To news overview © Simon Galloway / Formula E

Nick Cassidy's lead in the drivers' championship has been reduced from 35 points to just 12, after failing to score a point in either race of the Portland E-Prix. 

Mitch Evans and Pascal Wehrlein are both right behind, whilst Antonio Felix da Costa has risen to fourth after four wins in the last five races. 

Despite missing both races through illness, Oliver Rowland remains in title contention. In the teams' championship, Jaguar's lead has been reduced to just 33 points, with Porsche catching quickly.

Jaguar sit on 322 points, which is a new Formula E record for most points by a team in a single season. 

Check out the full standings below!


Pos. Driver Nat. Team Points
1 Nick Cassidy NZL Jaguar 167
2 Mitch Evans NZL Jaguar 155
3 Pascal Wehrlein DEU Porsche 155
4 Antonio Felix da Costa PRT Porsche 134
5 Oliver Rowland GBR Nissan 131
6 Jean-Eric Vergne FRA DS Penske 129
7 Jake Dennis GBR Andretti 122
8 Maximilian Günther DEU Maserati 73
9 Robin Frijns NED Envision 60
10 Stoffel Vandoorne BEL DS Penske 55
11 Jake Hughes GBR McLaren 46
12 Norman Nato FRA Andretti 46
13 Sam Bird GBR McLaren 44
14 Nico Müller CHE Abt Cupra 36
15 Sebastian Buemi CHE Envision 26
16 Sacha Fenestraz FRA Nissan 26
17 Edoardo Mortara CHE Mahindra 19
18 Dan Ticktum GBR ERT 12
19 Sergio Sette Camara BRZ ERT 11
20 Jehan Daruvala IND Maserati 8
21 Nyck de Vries NED Mahindra 6
22 Taylor Barnard GBR McLaren 5
23 Joel Erikkson SWE Envision 2
24 Lucas di Grassi BRZ Abt Cupra 2
25 Kelvin van der Linde ZAF Abt Cupra 0
26 Jordan King GBR Mahindra 0
27 Paul Aron EST Envision 0
28 Caio Collet BRZ Nissan


Pos Team Points
1 Jaguar 322
2 Porsche 289
3 DS Penske 184
4 Andretti 168
5 Nissan 157
6 McLaren 95
7 Envision 88
8 Maserati 81
9 Abt Cupra 38
10 Mahindra 25
11 ERT 23

Subscribe to our YouTube channel and have a chance to win these GP tickets!


In this article

Join the conversation!

POLL Can McLaren beat Red Bull to the Constructors' Championship?