Welcome at RacingNews365

Become part of the largest racing community in the United Kingdom. Create your free account now!

  • Share your thoughts and opinions about F1
  • Win fantastic prizes
  • Get access to our premium content
  • Take advantage of more exclusive benefits
Sign in
Formula E

2024 Misano E-Prix Round 6 – Qualifying results and starting grid

Check out the results from qualifying and the provisional starting grid for round six of Formula E Season 10 at Misano.

Evans Tokyo
To news overview © Sam Bloxham / Formula E

Mitch Evans will start the sixth round of Formula E Season 10 from pole position, after defeating Jean-Eric Vergne in the final ahead of the opening race of the Misano E-Prix double-header.

Evans claimed his first pole of 2024 after defeating the two-time Formula E champion by almost two-tenths of a second.

Starting behind Evans and Vergne on the second row is current championship leader Pascal Wehrlein and McLaren's Jake Hughes, who set the quickest lap during qualifying.

Reigning world champion Jake Dennis will start in 19th after a poor session.

Check out the qualifying results and the provisional starting grid below!

Misano E-Prix Round 6 provisional starting grid

Pos. Driver. Nat. Team.
1 Mitch Evans NZL Jaguar
2 Jean-Eric Vergne FRA DS Penske
3 Pascal Wehrlein DEU Porsche
4 Jake Hughes GBR McLaren
5 Nico Müller CHE Abt Cupra
6 Oliver Rowland GBR Nissan
7 Sam Bird GBR McLaren
8 Maximilian Günther DEU Maserati
9 Nick Cassidy NZL Jaguar
10 Robin Frijns NED Envision
11 Sebastian Buemi CHE Envision
12 Sacha Fenestraz FRA Nissan
13 Norman Nato FRA Andretti
14 Antonio Felix da Costa PRT Porsche
15 Edoardo Mortara CHE Mahindra
16 Lucas di Grassi BRZ Abt Cupra
17 Dan Ticktum GBR ERT
18 Stoffel Vandoorne BEL DS Penske
19 Jake Dennis GBR Andretti
20 Jehan Daruvala IND Maserati
21 Nyck de Vries NED Mahindra
22 Sergio Sette Camara BRZ ERT

In this article

Join the conversation!

LIVE 2024 F1 Monaco Grand Prix - Free Practice 3