Welcome at RacingNews365

Become part of the largest racing community in the United Kingdom. Create your free account now!

  • Share your thoughts and opinions about F1
  • Win fantastic prizes
  • Get access to our premium content
  • Take advantage of more exclusive benefits
Sign in
Formula E

2024 Berlin E-Prix Round 9 – Race results

Check out the full results from round nine of the 2024 Formula E season at the Berlin E-Prix, held at the Tempelhof Airport Circuit.

Cassidy Berlin
To news overview © Simon Galloway / Formula E

Nick Cassidy mastered the peloton to claim a famous victory in Berlin, taking him to the top of the drivers' championship.

Jean-Eric Vergne finished in a distant second ahead of Nissan's Oliver Rowland, who completed the podium. 

Mitch Evans missed out narrowly on the podium in fourth, whilst ex-championship leader Pascal Wehrlein claimed fifth. 

Reigning world champion Jake Dennis was in victory contention, before a puncture ended his hopes of a win from 20th on the grid.

Check out the full results below!

Berlin E-Prix Round 9 Race results

Pos. Driver. Nat. Team. Time/Gap.
1 Nick Cassidy NZL Jaguar 46 Laps
2 Jean-Eric Vergne FRA DS Penske +4.651
3 Oliver Rowland GBR Nissan +4.915
4 Mitch Evans NZL Jaguar +5.340
5 Pascal Wehrlein DEU Porsche +5.631
6 Antonio Felix da Costa PRT Porsche +5.760
7 Stoffel Vandoorne BEL DS Penske +6.363
8 Edoardo Mortara CHE Mahindra +7.221
9 Sacha Fenestraz FRA Nissan +9.592
10 Taylor Barnard GBR McLaren +9.644
11 Kelvin van der Linde ZAF Abt Cupra +10.133
12 Jordan King GBR Mahindra +10.427
13 Paul Aron EST Envision +11.598
14 Dan Ticktum GBR ERT +18.270
15 Jake Hughes GBR McLaren +55.538
16 Sergio Sette Camara BRZ ERT + 1 LAP
17 Jehan Daruvala IND Maserati +1 LAP
18 Norman Nato FRA Andretti +1 LAP
19 Jake Dennis GBR Andretti DNF
20 Maximilian Günther DEU Maserati DNF
21 Lucas di Grassi BRZ Abt Cupra DNF
22 Joel Eriksson SWE Envision DNF

In this article

Join the conversation!

RESULTS 2024 F1 Emilia Romagna Grand Prix - Qualifying