Welcome at RacingNews365

Become part of the largest racing community in the United Kingdom. Create your free account now!

  • Share your thoughts and opinions about F1
  • Win fantastic prizes
  • Get access to our premium content
  • Take advantage of more exclusive benefits
Sign in

2022 Formula E calendar

Formula E returns for its eighth season in 2022, with 16 rounds set to take place. Check out the full calendar below.

Formula E grid 2022 © Formula E

The 2022 Formula E calendar will see the drivers and teams compete across 16 events, spanning several different countries across the world.

Saudi Arabia kicks off proceedings with the Diriyah E-Prix from 28-29 January, whilst South Korea closes out the season by hosting the Seoul E-Prix for the first time on 13-14 August.

Along the way, there will also be races held in locations such as Italy, Monaco and the United Kingdom.

Nyck de Vries goes into the season as the reigning World Champion, and will be looking to defend his title with the Mercedes-EQ team.

Check out the 2022 Formula E calendar in full below.

2022 Formula E calendar

Round Date Country Location
1 28 January Saudi Arabia Diriyah
2 29 January Saudi Arabia Diriyah
3 12 February Mexico Mexico City
4 9 April Italy Rome
5 10 April Italy Rome
6 30 April Monaco Monte Carlo
7 14 May Germany Berlin
8 15 May Germany Berlin
9 4 June Indonesia Jakarta
10 2 July Morocco Marrakesh
11 16 July USA New York City
12 17 July USA New York City
13 30 July United Kingdom London
14 31 July United Kingdom London
15 13 August South Korea Seoul
16 14 August South Korea Seoul
RESULTS 2024 F1 Emilia Romagna Grand Prix