Welcome at RacingNews365

Become part of the largest racing community in the United Kingdom. Create your free account now!

  • Share your thoughts and opinions about F1
  • Win fantastic prizes
  • Get access to our premium content
  • Take advantage of more exclusive benefits
Sign in
Indycar

What time does the 2023 IndyCar Music City Grand Prix start today?

Check out the start time for today's Music City Grand Prix as IndyCar hits Nashville Tennessee.

Marcus20 Ericsson20 20 Big20 Machine20 Music20 City20 Grand20 Prix20 20 By 20 Travis20 Hinkle Ref20 Image20 Without20 Watermark m88949
Article
To news overview © @TravisHinklePhotos

Scott McLaughlin will lead the IndyCar field to green in today's 2023 Music Grand Prix on the streets of Nashville.

The Penske driver comfortably claimed pole position from Arrow McLaren's Pato O'Ward, with Colton Herta, championship leader Alex Palou and David Mulakas rounding out the top five on the grid.

On the tight, twisty streets, it is good news for points leader Palou in his Chip Ganassi machine with nearest title rival Josef Newgarden only ninth for the race in his home state.

Can the runaway Palou take one more step towards a second IndyCar title after his 2021 success, or can Newgarden reel him in heading into the final stretch of the season?

Check out the start time for the 2023 IndyCar Music City Grand Prix below!

2023 Music City Grand Prix start time

Timezone Start time
Local Time - Central Daylight Time 11:30
Eastern Daylight Time 12:30
Pacific Standard Time 09:30
British Summer Time 17:30
Central European Time 18:30
Australian Eastern Standard Time 02:30 - Monday
New Zealand Standard Time 04:30 - Monday

Subscribe to our YouTube channel and don't miss a thing of Formula 1

Subscribe to our Youtube channel

Join the conversation!

x
RESULTS 2024 F1 Chinese Grand Prix - Sprint Shootout