Welcome at RacingNews365

Become part of the largest racing community in the United Kingdom. Create your free account now!

  • Share your thoughts and opinions about F1
  • Win fantastic prizes
  • Get access to our premium content
  • Take advantage of more exclusive benefits
Sign in
Singapore Grand Prix 2023

What time does the 2023 F1 Singapore Grand Prix start?

Check out the start time for this weekend's Singapore Grand Prix at the Marina Bay Circuit.

XPB 1174780 Hi Res
Article
To news overview © XPBimages

This weekend, the Singapore Grand Prix takes place as Max Verstappen looks to further extend his record-setting winning streak.

In addition, Red Bull can win the Constructors' Championship for the fifth time amid its highly dominant campaign, having won every race on offer so far.

The hot and humid Singapore event throws up a huge challenge for drivers every year and for the upcoming event, the track has been altered slightly, with the lap time set to dramatically decrease as a result.

Below are the all-important start times from around the world for the 2023 F1 Singapore Grand Prix.

2023 F1 Singapore Grand Prix start time

Country Timezone Start time
Netherlands Central European Time (CET) 14:00
Great Britain British Summer Time (BST) 13:00
Spain, Germany, France, Italy Central European Time 14:00
United States - East Coast Eastern Time (ET) 08:00
United States - West Coast Pacific Standard Time (PST) 05:00
Brazil Brazilian Standard Time (BRT) 09:00
South Africa South African Standard Time (SAST) 14:00
United Arab Emirates Gulf Standard Time (GST) 16:00
India Indian Standard Time (IST) 17:30
Tokyo Japan Standard Time (JST) 21:00
Australia Australian Eastern Standard Time 22:00

F1 2023 Singapore Grand Prix RN365 News dossier

Join the conversation!

x
LATEST Schumacher wagers Russell's Mercedes future could be 'in danger'