Welcome at RacingNews365

Become part of the largest racing community in the United Kingdom. Create your free account now!

  • Share your thoughts and opinions about F1
  • Win fantastic prizes
  • Get access to our premium content
  • Take advantage of more exclusive benefits
Sign in
Miami Grand Prix 2023

What time does the 2023 F1 Miami GP start?

The Miami International Autodrome plays host to the fifth round of the 2023 F1 season. Here are the start times for the Miami Grand Prix.

Perez Miami
Article
To news overview © XPBimages

Sergio Perez will line up on pole position for the Miami Grand Prix after a dramatic end to Saturday's qualifying.

The Mexican had provisionally secured P1 following the first runs in Q3 but a spin into the barriers for Charles Leclerc brought an early end to the session, meaning that nobody was able to beat Perez's time of 1:26.841.

Fernando Alonso joins him on the front row, while Carlos Sainz and Kevin Magnussen sit in P3 and P4 respectively. Championship leader Max Verstappen is back in P9.

The 57-lap race will start at 15:30 local time (20:30 BST), with warm conditions expected throughout.

Below is a table containing race start times across the globe.

2023 F1 Miami GP start times

Time zone Race start time
Pacific Daylight Time 12:30
Central Daylight Time 14:30
Eastern Daylight Time 15:30
Brasilia Time 16:30
British Summer Time 20:30
Central European Summer Time 21:30
Gulf Standard Time 23:30
India Standard Time 01:00 (Monday)
Western Indonesian Time 02:30 (Monday)
China Standard Time 03:30 (Monday)
Korea Standard Time 04:30 (Monday)
Australian Eastern Standard Time 05:30 (Monday)
New Zealand Time 07:30 (Monday)

Also interesting:

Balve Bains is joined by RacingNews365.com Editorial Director Dieter Rencken and Asia Correspondent Michael Butterworth to dissect the key talking points from the Azerbaijan Grand Prix.

F1 2023 Miami Grand Prix RN365 News dossier

Join the conversation!

x
RESULTS 2024 F1 Emilia Romagna Grand Prix