Welcome at RacingNews365

Become part of the largest racing community in the United Kingdom. Create your free account now!

  • Share your thoughts and opinions about F1
  • Win fantastic prizes
  • Get access to our premium content
  • Take advantage of more exclusive benefits
Sign in
Formula 2

2024 British Grand Prix - F2 feature race results

Check out the full Formula 2 feature race results at the 2024 British Grand Prix from the Silverstone Circuit.

To news overview © XPBimages

Campos Racing driver Isack Hadjar took victory in the F2 feature race at Silverstone, ahead of Zane Maloney of Rodin Motorsport and Jak Crawford of DAMS Lucas Oil.

There were two safety cars in the opening handful of laps. Sprint race winner Kimi Andrea Antonelli was forced into retirement following contact with Kush Maini into the first corner, whilst Paul Aron collected Joshua Durksen and had to pit - for which he was awarded a 10-second time penalty.

This allowed pole-sitter Hadjar, who was able to eradicate the impact of a poor start, to maximise on his title rival's poor race to move into the lead of the F2 championship by 14 points.

Franco Colapinto and Victor Martins finished in fourth and fifth-place, respectively, to score good points.

Meanwhile, Gabriel Bortoleto, Oliver Bearman, Enzo Fittipaldi, Dennis Hauger and Pepe Marti rounded out the points-paying positions.

Results provisional until final confirmation.

Position Driver Team
1 Isack Hadjar Campos Racing
2 Zane Maloney Rodin Motorsport
3 Jak Crawford DAMS Lucas Oil
4 Franco Colapinto MP Motorsport
5 Victor Martins ART Grand Prix
6 Gabriel Bortoleto Invicta Racing
7 Oliver Bearman Prema Racing
8 Enzo Fittipaldi Van Amersfoort Racing
9 Dennis Hauger MP Motorsport
10 Pepe Marti Campos Racing
11 Zak O'Sullivan ART Grand Prix
12 Paul Aron Hitech Pulse-Eight
13 Richard Verschoor Trident
14 Taylor Barnard AIX Racing
15 Amaury Cordeel Hitech Pulse-Eight
16 Rafael Villagomez Van Amersfoort Racing
17 Ritomo Miyata Rodin Motorsport
18 Roman Stanek Trident
19 Kush Maini Invicta Racing
20 Juan Manuel Correa DAMS Lucas Oil
RET Joshua Durksen AIX Racing
RET Andrea Kimi Antonelli Prema Racing

Join the conversation!

LIVE 2024 F1 Hungarian Grand Prix