Welcome at RacingNews365

You are logged in. Benefit directly from all the benefits of your account:

  • Share your thoughts and opinions about F1
  • Win fantastic prizes
  • Get access to our premium content
  • Take advantage of more exclusive benefits

Welcome at RacingNews365

Become part of the largest racing community in the United Kingdom. Create your free account now!

  • Share your thoughts and opinions about F1
  • Win fantastic prizes
  • Get access to our premium content
  • Take advantage of more exclusive benefits
Sign in
F1 2022

What time does the F1 2022 Italian Grand Prix start?

It's Ferrari's home race, but what time will the F1 2022 Italian Grand Prix actually start?

XPB 1171947 Hi Res
Article
To news overview © XPBimages

It's the final European race of the 2022 Formula 1 season before the flyaways to end the campaign begin next time out as Monza hosts the Italian Grand Prix.

The Tifosi were pleased in qualifying as Charles Leclerc took pole with Max Verstappen down in seventh following an engine change grid penalty.

The race will be 53 laps of the Autodromo, and, one of the quicker events on the calendar will last just over an hour and a quarter.

It is due to start at 2pm BST, which is 3pm CET in Monza itself.

For those in America, it will be a 09:00am ET start or 06:00am PT in the West Coast.

Elsewhere, it is a 22:00pm start in JST or 23:00pm AEST.

Also interesting:

F1 Podcast: What's next in F1's 2023 driver market?

Max Verstappen took his tenth win of 2022 at Zandvoort, but once again there was plenty of attention on off-track matters, with Oscar Piastri confirmed at McLaren for 2023, and Alpine left licking their wounds and searching for another driver.

RacingNews365.com F1 journalists Dieter Rencken and Michael Butterworth discuss the key topics from the Dutch Grand Prix.

F1 2022 Italian Grand Prix RN365 News dossier

0 comments

x