Welcome at RacingNews365

Become part of the largest racing community in the United Kingdom. Create your free account now!

  • Share your thoughts and opinions about F1
  • Win fantastic prizes
  • Get access to our premium content
  • Take advantage of more exclusive benefits
Sign in
Formula E

Formula E London E-Prix Race 1 Results

Jake Dennis won the 12th round of the ABB FIA Formula E Championship. Check out the full results from the first of the London races below.

London E Prix Start 2
To news overview © Formula E

BMW's Jake Dennis won the first Formula E race in London with a superb drive to beat Nyck de Vries and fellow British driver Alex Lynn to move up to second in the Drivers' Championship.

De Vries overtook Lynn towards the end of the race to complete a great performance having started from ninth on the grid.

Check out the results from the first race in London below.

Formula E Round 12 London Results

Position Driver Team
1 Jake Dennis BMW i Andretti Motorsport
2 Nyck de Vries Mercedes-Benz EQ Formula E Team
3 Alex Lynn Mahindra Racing
4 Andre Lotterer TAG Heuer Porsche Formula E Team
5 Rene Rast Audi Sport ABT Schaeffler
6 Lucas di Grassi Audi Sport ABT Schaeffler
7 Stoffel Vandoorne Mercedes-Benz EQ Formula E Team
8 Antonio Felix da Costa DS Techeetah
9 Edoardo Mortara ROKiT Venturi Racing
10 Pascal Wehrlein TAG Heuer Porsche Formula E Team

Join the conversation!

LATEST Tsunoda sends Red Bull message after promotion speculation