Welcome at RacingNews365

Become part of the largest racing community in the United Kingdom. Create your free account now!

  • Share your thoughts and opinions about F1
  • Win fantastic prizes
  • Get access to our premium content
  • Take advantage of more exclusive benefits
Sign in
Formula E

Championship standings before 2024 Formula E São Paulo E-Prix

Check out the full Formula E championship standings ahead of this weekend's São Paulo E-Prix.

To news overview © Sam Bagnall / Formula E

Following an unscheduled six-week break, Formula E finally returns this weekend with the fourth round of the 2024 season, the São Paulo E-Prix.

Nick Cassidy heads into São Paulo at the top of the Drivers' Championship, having finished on the podium in all three races this season. He currently has a 19-point advantage over Pascal Wehrlein.

In the Teams' Championship, it is Jaguar who lead the way, with DS Penske in second being 31 points adrift. However, the standings are renowned for changing quickly in Formula E.

With that in mind, check out the championship standings below ahead of Formula E's trip to Brazil!

Formula E Drivers' Championship 2024

Pos. Driver Nat. Team Points
1 Nick Cassidy NZL Jaguar 57
2 Pascal Wehrlein DEU Porsche 38
3 Jean-Eric Vergne FRA DS Penske 33
4 Jake Dennis GBR Andretti 28
5 Mitch Evans NZL Jaguar 21
6 Maximilian Günther DEU Maserati 20
7 Robin Frijns NLD Envision 19
8 Sebastian Buemi CHE Envision 18
9 Oliver Rowland GBR Nissan 18
10 Jake Hughes GBR McLaren 18
11 Stoffel Vandoorne BEL DS Penske 14
12 Sam Bird GBR McLaren 12
13 Norman Nato FRA Andretti 9
14 Sacha Fenestraz FRA Nissan 8
15 Sergio Sette Camara BRA ERT 2
16 Edoardo Mortara CHE Mahindra 0
17 Nico Müller CHE Abt Cupra 0
18 Antonio Felix da Costa PRT Porsche 0
19 Nyck de Vries NLD Mahindra 0
20 Jehan Daruvala IND Maserati 0
21 Lucas di Grassi BRA Abt Cupra 0
22 Dan Ticktum GBR ERT 0

Formula E Teams' Championship 2024

Pos. Team Points
1 Jaguar TCS Racing 78
2 DS Penske 47
3 TAG Heuer Porsche FE Team 38
4 Andretti Formula E 37
5 Envision Racing 37
6 NEOM McLaren FE Team 30
7 Nissan Formula E Team 26
8 Maserati MSG Racing 20
9 ERT Formula E Team 2
10 Mahindra Racing 0
11 Abt Cupra FE Team 0

In this article

Join the conversation!

LATEST Wolff in Mercedes vow as early 2024 struggles continue