Welcome at RacingNews365

Become part of the largest racing community in the United Kingdom. Create your free account now!

  • Share your thoughts and opinions about F1
  • Win fantastic prizes
  • Get access to our premium content
  • Take advantage of more exclusive benefits
Sign in
Formula E

2024 Monaco E-Prix - Race results

Check out the full results from the 2024 Monaco E-Prix held at the iconic Circuit de Monaco.

Evans Monaco
To news overview © Simon Galloway / Formula E

Mitch Evans secured victory at the 2024 Monaco E-Prix, in what was an emphatic one-two for Jaguar.

Nick Cassidy, obviously, finished behind his compatriot in second, whilst Stoffel Vandoorne secured his first podium for DS Penske in third.

Jean-Eric Vergne finished in fourth whilst Pascal Wehrlein completed the top five. Reigning world champion Jake Dennis finished P20 after an eventful race at the Circuit de Monaco.

Check out the full results below!

Monaco E-Prix race results

Pos. Driver. Nat. Team. Time/Gap.
1 Mitch Evans NZL Jaguar
2 Nick Cassidy NZL Jaguar +0.946
3 Stoffel Vandoorne BEL DS Penske +3.835
4 Jean-Eric Vergne FRA DS Penske +4.799
5 Pascal Wehrlein DEU Porsche +6.378
6 Oliver Rowland GBR Nissan +6.792
7 Antonio Felix da Costa PRT Porsche +7.364
8 Sacha Fenestraz FRA Nissan +7.928
9 Maximilian Günther DEU Maserati +8.262
10 Norman Nato FRA Andretti +9.045
11 Lucas di Grassi BRZ Abt Cupra +9.889
12 Nyck de Vries NED Mahindra +10.183
13 Dan Ticktum GBR ERT +17.999
14 Taylor Barnard GBR McLaren +18.128
15 Sebastian Buemi CHE Envision +18.452
16 Jake Hughes GBR McLaren +18.996
17 Robin Frijns NED Envision +19.106
18 Jehan Daruvala IND Maserati +24.269
19 Sergio Sette Camara BRZ ERT +24.573
20 Jake Dennis GBR Andretti +32.032
21 Nico Müller CHE Abt Cupra DNF
22 Edoardo Mortara CHE Mahindra DNF

In this article

Join the conversation!

LATEST 'Flamboyant figure set for more hands-on Alpine F1 role'