Welcome at RacingNews365

Become part of the largest racing community in the United Kingdom. Create your free account now!

  • Share your thoughts and opinions about F1
  • Win fantastic prizes
  • Get access to our premium content
  • Take advantage of more exclusive benefits
Sign in

2023 NASCAR Go Bowling At The Glen - Results

Check out the full results from the NASCAR Cup Series Go Bowling At The Glen at Watkins Glen.

William Byron took victory at the NASCAR Cup Series Go Bowling At The Glen at Watkins Glen.

The Hendrick Motorsports driver outpaced pole-winner Denny Hamlin to secure victory as Christopher Bell ensured Joe Gibbs Racing completed the top three.

AJ Allmendinger was fourth ahead of Ty Gibbs and Martin Truex Jr whilst Chris Buescher, Tyler Reddick, Ryan Blaney and Joey Logano completed the top 10.

Verizon 200 at the Brickyard winner Michael McDowell failed to finish, whilst playoff hopefuls Daniel Suarez and Chase Elliott endured miserable days to finish 22nd and 32nd.

2023 NASCAR Go Bowling At The Glen - Results

Position Driver Team Manufacturer
1 William Byron Hendrick Motorsports Chevrolet
2 Denny Hamlin Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota
3 Christopher Bell Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota
4 AJ Allmendinger Kaulig Racing Chevrolet
5 Ty Gibbs Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota
6 Martin Truex Jr Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota
7 Chris Buescher RFK Racing Ford
8 Tyler Reddick 23XI Racing Toyota
9 Ryan Blaney Team Penske Ford
10 Joey Logano Team Penske Ford
11 Todd Gilliland Front Row Motorsports Ford
12 Bubba Wallace 23XI Racing Toyota
13 Ricky Stenhouse Jr JTG Daugherty Racing Chevrolet
14 Kyle Busch Richard Childress Racing Chevrolet
15 Brad Keselowski RFK Racing Ford
16 Austin Cindric Team Penske Ford
17 Ryan Preece Stewart Haas Racing Ford
18 Ross Chastain TrackHouse Racing Chevrolet
19 Mike Rockenfeller Legacy Motor Club Chevrolet
20 Corey LaJoie Spire Motorsports Chevrolet
21 Kevin Harvick Stewart Haas Racing Ford
22 Daniel Suarez Trackhouse Racing Chevrolet
23 Alex Bowman Hendrick Motorsports Chevrolet
24 Justin Haley Kaulig Racing Chevrolet
25 Andy Lally Rick Ware Racing Ford
26 Kyle Larson Hendrick Motorsports Chevrolet
27 Josh Bilicki Live Fast Motorsports Chevrolet
28 Erik Jones Legacy Motor Club Chevrolet
29 Cole Custer Rick Ware Racing Ford
30 Aric Almirola Stewart Haas Racing Ford
31 Austin Dillon Richard Childress Racing Chevrolet
32 Chase Elliott Hendrick Motorsports Chevrolet
33 Harrison Burton Wood Brothers Racing Ford
34 Ty Dillon Spire Motorsports Chevrolet
35 Chase Briscoe Stewart Haas Racing Ford
DNF Michael McDowell Front Row Motorsports Ford

Subscribe to our YouTube channel and have a chance to win these GP tickets!


Join the conversation!

LATEST Red Bull unveils breathtaking and 'emotional' hypercar