Welcome at RacingNews365

Become part of the largest racing community in the United Kingdom. Create your free account now!

  • Share your thoughts and opinions about F1
  • Win fantastic prizes
  • Get access to our premium content
  • Take advantage of more exclusive benefits
Sign in

2022 IndyCar Drivers

The table below details the list of all the drivers competing in the 2022 IndyCar Series.

Rinus veekay indy500 © Ed Carpenter Racing

2022 IndyCar drivers

Driver Team
Scott Dixon Chip Ganassi Racing
Marcus Ericsson Chip Ganassi Racing
Alex Palou Chip Ganassi Racing
Jimmie Johnson Chip Ganassi Racing
Tony Kanaan Chip Ganassi Racing
Josef Newgarden Team Penske
Scott McLaughlin Team Penske
Will Power Team Penske
Conor Daly Ed Carpenter Racing
Rinus Veekay Ed Carpenter Racing
Ed Carpenter Ed Carpenter Racing
Simon Pagenaud Meyer Shank Racing
Helio Castroneves Meyer Shank Racing
Jack Harvey Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing
Graham Rahal Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing
Christian Lundgaard Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing
Takuma Sato Dale Coyne Racing with RWR
David Malukas Dale Coyne Racing with HMD
Felix Rosenqvist Arrow McLaren SP
Pato O'Ward Arrow McLaren SP
Juan Pablo Montoya Arrow McLaren SP
Kyle Kirkwood A.J.Foyt Enterprises
Dalton Kellett A.J.Foyt Enterprises
Tatiana Calderon A.J.Foyt Enterprises
JR Hildebrand A.J.Foyt Enterprises
Romain Grosjean Andretti Autosport
Colton Herta Andretti Autosport
Alexander Rossi Andretti Autosport
Devlin DeFrancesco Andretti Autosport
Marco Andretti Andretti Autosport
Santino Ferrucci Dreyer & Reinbold Racing
Sage Karam Dreyer & Reinbold Racing
Callum Ilott Juncos Hollinger Racing
Simona di Silvestro Paretta Autosport

Subscribe to our YouTube channel and don't miss a thing of Formula 1

Subscribe to our Youtube channel
LATEST Stroll defended by fellow driver over Ricciardo crash