Welcome at RacingNews365

Become part of the largest racing community in the United Kingdom. Create your free account now!

  • Share your thoughts and opinions about F1
  • Win fantastic prizes
  • Get access to our premium content
  • Take advantage of more exclusive benefits
Sign in

How to watch the 2023 Alfa Romeo F1 launch

Alfa Romeo are opting for a slightly different scene for their 2023 launch: A Swiss TV studio.

Alfa Romeo are set to become the fourth Formula 1 team to hold a launch event for the 2023 season, and here's how you can watch it. So far, Haas, Red Bull and Williams have all launched the liveries they are to use in the upcoming season with no team yet unveiling the actual car set to race. Valtteri Bottas and Zhou Guanyu are set to take the covers off the 2023 Alfa challenger in Zurich, Switzerland as the team look to improve on their sixth place finish in the '22 Constructors' Championship.

What time is the 2023 Alfa Romeo launch?

Alfa Romeo will be unveiling their 2023 challenger at 10am CET. That is 9am GMT or 4am Eastern Time. For those in the far-east, it is a 17:00pm China Standard Time.

What can I expect from the Alfa Romeo launch

Alfa Romeo are yet to announce whether they are launching the actual 2023 car or just the livery of it. The Zurich-based launch will also feature new motorsport CEO Andreas Seidl who has joined from McLaren in preparation for Sauber's re-branding in 2026 to Audi.

How do I watch the 2023 Alfa Romeo launch live?

The launch event will be live on the Alfa Romeo YouTube channel, with the show to unveil the C43 set to begin at 10am CET, 9am UK. The link to the launch event can be found here. Make sure to check RacingNews365.com for all the reaction to the Alfa Romeo 2023 launch, including those all-important first pictures of the C43 car!

x
LATEST Jos Verstappen slams Red Bull: The era of dominance appears over