Welcome at RacingNews365

Become part of the largest racing community in the United Kingdom. Create your free account now!

  • Share your thoughts and opinions about F1
  • Win fantastic prizes
  • Get access to our premium content
  • Take advantage of more exclusive benefits
Sign in

How to watch Alpine launch their 2023 F1 car

The final 2023 F1 car launch is upon us, as Alpine unveil the A523. Here's how you can watch it live.

The class of 2023 is nearly complete as the final Formula 1 car launch is upon us. Alpine have seen the other nine cars revealed, either through liveries (looking at you, Red Bull) or the actual real thing (most of the others). The A523 is set to be driven by Esteban Ocon and new teammate Pierre Gasly, who joins from AlphaTauri in what promises to be an interesting dynamic. Both drivers have already had a taste of their 2023 machine during a recent shakedown at Silverstone, with 17 laps completed. For the record, Ocon logged nine laps and Gasly eight...

When is the Alpine launch?

Alpine are hosting an event in London where the covers will be taken off the A523. The event is set to begin around 20:00 UK time on Thursday 16 February. That is 21:00 in France, and 15:00 Eastern Time. For those repping reserve driver Jack Doohan, it is a 07:00 AEST start time on Friday morning.

How can I watch it live?

The Alpine A523 2023 car launch will be streamed live on the team's YouTube channel. A link to it can be found here . Make sure to check back with RacingNews365.com after the covers come off for all reaction and comments from the likes of Ocon and Gasly!

Pos. Driver Points
Pos. Team Points
Full standings
x