Welcome at RacingNews365

Become part of the largest racing community in the United Kingdom. Create your free account now!

  • Share your thoughts and opinions about F1
  • Win fantastic prizes
  • Get access to our premium content
  • Take advantage of more exclusive benefits
Sign in

How the F1 stars spent the Christmas holidays

How the various Formula 1 stars decided to unwind during the Christmas break.

After a long and arduous season, the various Formula 1 stars took time off to relax over the Christmas break. Some drivers gave an insight into how they were unwinding for the Christmas holidays. Take a look at their shots from the festive period below:

View this post on Instagram A post shared by Charles Leclerc (@charles_leclerc)

View this post on Instagram A post shared by Daniel Ricciardo (@danielricciardo)

View this post on Instagram A post shared by Max Verstappen (@maxverstappen1)

View this post on Instagram A post shared by George Russell (@georgerussell63)

View this post on Instagram A post shared by Christian Horner (@christianhorner)

View this post on Instagram A post shared by Esteban Ocon 🇫🇷 (@estebanocon)

View this post on Instagram A post shared by Valtteri Bottas (@valtteribottas)

View this post on Instagram A post shared by PIERRE GASLY 🇫🇷 (@pierregasly)

View this post on Instagram A post shared by Mick Schumacher (@mickschumacher)

x
INTERVIEW Exclusive: Newey identifies 'hidden' F1 problem: 'We're no longer the best'