Welcome at RacingNews365

Become part of the largest racing community in the United Kingdom. Create your free account now!

  • Share your thoughts and opinions about F1
  • Win fantastic prizes
  • Get access to our premium content
  • Take advantage of more exclusive benefits
Sign in

How F1 drivers spent the final days of the summer break

Formula 1 returns to action this weekend as the Belgian Grand Prix kicks off the second half of the season, meaning drivers are bringing an end to their summer breaks.

With just a few days remaining until Formula 1 cars hit the track again at the Belgian Grand Prix, drivers are wrapping up their well-earned summer holidays. After relaxing at luxury hotels, in swimming pools and on boats, attention has returned to training and getting in the best possible shape for the rest of the season. Check out what drivers have been up to during the final days of the summer break below:

ChSjekgLqqG

Dit bericht op Instagram bekijken Een bericht gedeeld door Max Verstappen (@maxverstappen1)

ChX7Qz-vhs4

Dit bericht op Instagram bekijken Een bericht gedeeld door Lewis Hamilton (@lewishamilton)

ChfVqPHMlwL

Dit bericht op Instagram bekijken Een bericht gedeeld door George Russell (@georgerussell63)

ChU5NiltiWH

Dit bericht op Instagram bekijken Een bericht gedeeld door George Russell (@georgerussell63)

ChaIviSIUUI

Dit bericht op Instagram bekijken Een bericht gedeeld door Carlos Sainz (@carlossainz55)

ChaWP0QreYx

Dit bericht op Instagram bekijken Een bericht gedeeld door Charles Leclerc (@charles_leclerc)

ChfyxZWP0In

Dit bericht op Instagram bekijken Een bericht gedeeld door Daniel Ricciardo (@danielricciardo)

ChaDen0lcp4

Dit bericht op Instagram bekijken Een bericht gedeeld door Daniel Ricciardo (@danielricciardo)

ChRmlrcN9PZ

Dit bericht op Instagram bekijken Een bericht gedeeld door Fernando Alonso (@fernandoalo_oficial)

ChfY4hmrcx6

Dit bericht op Instagram bekijken Een bericht gedeeld door Andrea Schlager (@andrea.m.schlager)

ChaVY-xr8Lv

Dit bericht op Instagram bekijken Een bericht gedeeld door Valtteri Bottas (@valtteribottas)

ChQBPoTIkII

Dit bericht op Instagram bekijken Een bericht gedeeld door Mick Schumacher (@mickschumacher)

ChcbMezjpT7

Dit bericht op Instagram bekijken Een bericht gedeeld door Kevin Magnussen (@kevinmagnussen)

ChVM_cas5Xz

Dit bericht op Instagram bekijken Een bericht gedeeld door PIERRE GASLY 🇫🇷 (@pierregasly)

ChhPj6YN69F

Dit bericht op Instagram bekijken Een bericht gedeeld door Alex Albon (@alex_albon)

ChNInaitJJi

Dit bericht op Instagram bekijken Een bericht gedeeld door Alex Albon (@alex_albon)

ChaDzhRrOZe

Dit bericht op Instagram bekijken Een bericht gedeeld door Nicholas Latifi (@nicholaslatifi)

Pos. Driver Points
Pos. Team Points
Full standings
x
RESULTS F1 2024 pre-season test: Team-by-team full results