Welcome at RacingNews365

Become part of the largest racing community in the United Kingdom. Create your free account now!

  • Share your thoughts and opinions about F1
  • Win fantastic prizes
  • Get access to our premium content
  • Take advantage of more exclusive benefits
Sign in
Formula E

Formula E championship standings after 2024 Shanghai E-Prix

Check out the full Formula E championship standings after the Shanghai E-Prix double-header.

Cassidy China
To news overview © Alastair Staley / Formula E

Nick Cassidy has extended his lead in the drivers' championship to 25 points following a third place and a fourth place in the Shanghai E-Prix double-header. 

Pascal Wehrlein remains in second but is only 10 points ahead of Mitch Evans who is climbing up the standards, following a win and a P5 in China. Oliver Rowland is fourth whilst reigning world champion Jake Dennis is slipping out of contention in fifth.

In the teams' championship, Jaguar's lead now sits at a strong 73 points, following a huge haul of points at the Shanghai International Circuit. Jaguar can win the championship in Portland depending on the result.

Check out the full standings below!


Pos. Driver. Nat. Team. Points.
1 Nick Cassidy NZL Jaguar 167
2 Pascal Wehrlein DEU Porsche 142
3 Mitch Evans NZL Jaguar 132
4 Oliver Rowland GBR Nissan 131
5 Jake Dennis GBR Andretti 113
6 Jean-Eric Vergne FRA DS Penske 101
7 Antonio Felix da Costa PRT Porsche 84
8 Maximilian Günther DEU Maserati 69
9 Stoffel Vandoorne BEL DS Penske 53
10 Jake Hughes GBR McLaren 46
11 Norman Nato FRA Nissan 40
12 Sam Bird GBR McLaren 38
13 Sacha Fenestraz FRA Nissan 26
14 Sebastian Buemi CHE Envision 24
15 Robin Frijns NED Envision 23
16 Nico Müller CHE Abt Cupra 18
17 Dan Ticktum GBR ERT 12
18 Sergio Sette Camara BRZ ERT 11
19 Jehan Daruvala IND Maserati 8
20 Edoardo Mortara CHE Mahindra 7
21 Nyck de Vries NED Mahindra 6
22 Taylor Barnard GBR McLaren 5
23 Joel Eriksson SWE Envision 2
24 Lucas di Grassi BRZ Abt Cupra 2
25 Kelvin van der Linde ZAF Abt Cupra 0
26 Jordan King GBR Mahindra 0
27 Paul Aron EST Envision 0


Pos. Team. Points
1 Jaguar 299
2 Porsche 226
3 Nissan 157
4 DS Penske 154
5 Andretti 153
6 McLaren 89
7 Maserati 77
8 Envision 49
9 ERT 23
10 Abt Cupra 20
11 Mahindra 13

In this article

Join the conversation!

EXCLUSIVE Haas to confirm first driver for 2025