Welcome at RacingNews365

Become part of the largest racing community in the United Kingdom. Create your free account now!

  • Share your thoughts and opinions about F1
  • Win fantastic prizes
  • Get access to our premium content
  • Take advantage of more exclusive benefits
Sign in
Formula E

Championship standings after the 2024 Misano E-Prix

Check out the full Formula E championship standings following the inaugural Misano E-Prix double-header.

To news overview © Sam Bagnall / Formula E

Pascal Wehrlein remains as the Formula E championship leader but is now joined at the top by reigning world champion Jake Dennis.

The duo sit on 89 points after Wehrlein was victorious in the second race of the weekend, whilst Dennis secured a podium in both events.

Nine points behind the pair in third is Oliver Rowland, who won Saturday's race but retired from the race lead on the last lap on Sunday. Nick Cassidy is a further four points adrift with Maximilian Günther completing the top five.

In the teams' championship, Jaguar remain in first place on 128 points, 16 ahead of Andretti in second with Porsche a further three points adrift in third.

Check out the full championship standings below!

Drivers' championship after rounds 6 & 7

Pos. Driver. Nat. Team. Points.
1 Pascal Wehrlein DEU Porsche 89
2 Jake Dennis GBR Andretti 89
3 Oliver Rowland GBR Nissan 80
4 Nick Cassidy NZL Jaguar 76
5 Maximilian Günther DEU Maserati 64
6 Jean-Eric Vergne FRA DS Penske 53
7 Mitch Evans NZL Jaguar 52
8 Sam Bird GBR McLaren 38
9 Jake Hughes GBR McLaren 25
10 Norman Nato FRA Andretti 23
11 Stoffel Vandoorne BEL DS Penske 22
12 Robin Frijns NED Envision 21
13 Sebastian Buemi CHE Envision 20
14 Antonio Felix da Costa PRT Porsche 20
15 Sacha Fenestraz FRA Nissan 20
16 Nico Müller CHE Abt Cupra 18
17 Dan Ticktum GBR ERT 12
18 Sergio Sette Camara BRZ ERT 11
19 Jehan Daruvala IND Maserati 2
20 Lucas di Grassi BRZ Abt Cupra 1
21 Edoardo Mortara CHE Mahindra 0
22 Nyck de Vries NED Mahindra 0

Teams' championship after rounds 6 & 7

Pos. Team. Points.
1 Jaguar 128
2 Andretti 112
3 Porsche 109
4 Nissan 100
5 DS Penske 75
6 Maserati 66
7 McLaren 62
8 Envision 41
9 ERT 23
10 Abt Cupra 19
11 Mahindra 0

In this article

Join the conversation!

LATEST FIA president performs surprise F1 U-turn over Andretti