Welcome at RacingNews365

Become part of the largest racing community in the United Kingdom. Create your free account now!

  • Share your thoughts and opinions about F1
  • Win fantastic prizes
  • Get access to our premium content
  • Take advantage of more exclusive benefits
Sign in
24 Hours of Le Mans

2024 Le Mans 24 Hours - Full Results

Check out the results from the 2024 Le Mans 24 Hours.

Ferrari 50
To news overview © XPBimages

The #50 Ferrari of Antonio Fuoco, Miguel Molina and Nicklas Nielsen took Hypercar and overall victory in the 2024 Le Mans 24 Hours, at the Circuit de la Sarthe.

They were joined by the podium by the #7 Toyota of Kamui Kobayashi, Jose Maria Lopez and Nyck de Vries and the #51 Ferrari of James Calado, Antonio Giovinazzi and Alessandro Pier Guidi in the race's leading class.

In LMP2, the #22 United Autosport of Bijoy Garg, Oliver Jarvis and Nolan Seigel won the second tier, from the #34 Enter Europol Competition of Vladislav Lomko, Clement Novalak and Jakub Smiechowski and the #28 IDEC Sport of Reshad de Gerus, Paul Lafargue and Job van Uitert.

In the third and final category, LMGT3, the #91 Manthey EMA of Richard Lietz, Morris Schuring and Yasser Shahin triumphed ahead of the #31 Team WRT of Augusto Farfus, Sean Gelael and Darren Leung. The #88 Proton Competition of Dennis Olsen, Mikkel O. Pedersen and Giorgio Roda rounded out the podium places after a heavily weather and safety car disrupted event.

Check out the full results from the 2024 Le Mans 24 Hours below!


1 50 Ferrari AF Corse A. Fuoco, M. Molina, N. Nielsen
2 7 Toyota Gazoo Racing J. Lopez, K. Kobayashi, N. de Vries
3 51 Ferrari AF Corse A. Pier Guidi, J. Calado, A. Giovinazzi
4 6 Porsche Penske Motorsport K. Estre, A. Lotterer, L. Vanthoor
5 8 Toyota Gazoo Racing S. Buemi, B. Hartley, R. Hirakawa
6 5 Porsche Penske Motorsport M. Campbell, M. Christensen, F. Makowiecki
7 2 Cadillac Racing E. Bamber, A. Lynn, A. Palou
8 12 Hertz Team JOTA W. Stevens, N. Nato, C. Ilott
9 38 Hertz Team JOTA O. Rasmussen, P. Hanson, J. Button
10 63 Lamborghini Iron Lynx M. Bortolotti, D. Kvyat, E. Mortara
11 94 Peugeot TotalEnergies S. Vandoorne, P. di Resta, L. Duval
12 93 Peugeot TotalEnergies J. Vergne, M. Jensen, N. Müller
13 19 Lamborghini Iron Lynx R. Grosjean, A. Caldarelli, M. Cairoli
14 11 Isotta Fraschini C. Bennett, J. Vernay, A. Serravalle
15 311 Whelen Cadillac Racing P. Derani, J. Aitken, F. Drugovich
16 99 Proton Competition N. Jani, H. Tincknell, J. Andlauer
17 20 BMW M Team WRT S. Van der Linde, R. Frijns, R. Rast
DNF 83 AF Corse R. Kubica, R. Shwartzman, Y. Yifei
DNF 3 Cadillac Racing S. Bourdais, R. van der Zande, S. Dixon
DNF 4 Porsche Penske Motorsport M. Jaminet, F. Nasr, N. Tandy
DNF 15 BMW M Team WRT D. Vanthoor, R. Marciello, M. Wittmann
DNF 36 Alpine Endurance Team N. Lapierre, M. Schumacher, M. Vaxiviere
DNF 35 Alpine Endurance Team P. Chatin, F. Habsburg, C. Milesi


1 22 United Autosports O. Jarvis, B. Garg, N. Siegel
2 34 Inter Europol Competition J. Smiechowski, V. Lomko, C. Novalak
3 28 IDEC Sport P. Lafargue, J. Van Uitert, R. de Gerus
4 183 AF Corse F. Perrodo, B. Barnicoat, N. Varrone
5 10 Vector Sport R. Cullen, P. Pilet, S. Richelmi
6 14 AO by TF P. Hyett, L. Deletraz, A. Quinn
7 33 DKR Engineering A. Mattschull, R. Binder, L. Hörr
8 25 Algarve Pro Racing M. Kaiser, O. Caldwell, R. De Angelis
9 65 Panis Racing R. Sales, M. Beche, S. Huffaker
10 47 COOL Racing N. Rao, M. Bell, F. Vesti
11 24 Nielsen Racing F. Scherer, D. Heinemeier Hansson, K. Simpson
12 37 COOL Racing L. Fluxá, M. Jakobsen, R. Miyata
13 23 United Autosports USA B. Keating, F. Albuquerque, B. Hanley
DNF 45 Crowdstrike Racing by APR G. Kurtz, C. Braun, N. Catsburg
DNF 30 Duqueine Team J. Falb, J. Allen, J. Simmenauer
DNF 9 Proton Competition J. Ried, M. Capietto, B. Viscaal


1 91 Manthey EMA Y. Shahin, M. Schuring, R. Lietz
2 31 Team WRT D. Leung, S. Gelael, A. Farfus
3 88 Proton Competition G. Roda, M. Pedersen, D. Olsen
4 44 Proton Competition J. Hartshorne, B. Tuck, C. Mies
5 85 Iron Dames S. Bovy, M. Gatting, R. Frey
6 55 Vista AF Corse F. Heriau, S. Mann, A. Rovera
7 78 Akkodis ASP Team A. Robin, T. Boguslavskiy, K. van der Linde
8 155 Spirit of Race J. Laursen, C. Laursen, J. Taylor
9 777 D'Station Racing S. Hoshino, E. Bastard, M. Sorensen
10 87 Akkodis ASP Team T. Kimura, E. Masson, J. Hawksworth
11 82 TF Sport H. Koizumi, S. Baud, D. Juncadella
12 86 GR Racing M. Wainwright, D. Serra, R. Pera
13 70 Inception Racing B. Iribe, O. Millroy, F. Schandorff
14 92 Manthey PureRxcing A. Malykhin, J. Sturm, K. Bachler
15 81 TF Sport T. Van Rompuy, R. Andrade, C. Eastwood
16 60 Iron Lynx C. Schiavoni, M. Cressoni, F. Perera
17 77 Proton Competition R. Hardwick, Z. Robichon, B. Barker
DNF 59 United Autosports J. Cottingham, N. Costa, G. Saucy
DNF 95 United Autosports H. Hamaguchi, N. Pino, M. Sato
DNF 27 Heart of Racing Team I. James, D. Mancinelli, A. Riberas
DNF 66 JMW Motorsport G. Petrobelli, L. ten Voorde, S. Yoluc
DNF 46 Team WRT A. Al Harthy, V. Rossi, M. Martin
DNF 54 Vista AF Corse T. Flohr, F. Castellacci, D. Rigon

Seen our giveaway on Instagram and Facebook? Like and claim your chance to win!


In this article

Join the conversation!

RESULTS 2024 F1 Hungarian Grand Prix - Qualifying