Welcome at RacingNews365

Become part of the largest racing community in the United Kingdom. Create your free account now!

  • Share your thoughts and opinions about F1
  • Win fantastic prizes
  • Get access to our premium content
  • Take advantage of more exclusive benefits
Sign in

2023 NASCAR drivers

Which NASCAR drivers will race in the 2023 NASCAR Cup Series? You can read all about it here.

During the 2023 season, there will be 35 full-time drivers competing in the NASCAR Cup Series. Some of the big names we will see this season include Kyle Busch, Bubba Wallace and Chase Elliott. The table below lists all 2023 full-time NASCAR drivers.

List of all full-time 2023 NASCAR Cup Series Drivers

Driver Team Manufacturer
AJ Allmendinger Kaulig Racing Chevrolet
Alex Bowman Hendrick Motorsports Chevrolet
Aric Almirola Steward-Haas Racing Ford
Austin Cindric Team Penske Ford
Austin Dillon Richard Childress Racing Chevrolet
BJ Mcleod Last Fast Motorsports Chevrolet
Brad Keselowski RFK Racing Ford
Bubba Wallace 23XI Racing Toyota
Chase Briscoe Steward-Haas Racing Ford
Chase Elliott Hendrick Motorsports Chevrolet
Chris Buescher RFK Racing Ford
Christopher Bell Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota
Cody Ware Rick Ware Racing Ford
Corey LaJoie Spire Motorsports Chevrolet
Daniel Suárez Trackhouse Racing Team Chevrolet
Denny Hamlin Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota
Erik Jones Legacy Motor Club Chevrolet
Harrison Burton Wood Brothers Racing Ford
Joey Logano Team Penske Ford
Justin Haley Kaulig Racing Chevrolet
Kevin Harvick Steward-Haas Racing Ford
Kyle Busch Richard Childress Racing Chevrolet
Kyle Larson Hendrick Motorsports Chevrolet
Martin Truex Jr. Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota
Michael McDowell Front Row Motorsports Ford
Norah Gragson (Rookie) Legacy Motor Club Chevrolet
Ricky Stenhouse Jr. JTG Daughtery Racing Chevrolet
Ross Chastain Trackhouse Racing Team Chevrolet
Ryan Blaney Team Penske Ford
Ryan Preece Steward-Haas Racing Ford
Todd Gilliland Front Row Motorsports Ford
Ty Dillon Spire Motorsports Chevrolet
Ty Gibbs (Rookie) Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota
Tyler Reddick 23XI Racing Toyota
William Byron Hendrick Motorsports Chevrolet

Joey Logano: 2022 NASCAR Cup Series Champion

During the previous 2022 NASCAR season, Joey Logano became world champion with Team Penske. This is the second title he has won. He has also already won a NASCAR championship for the same team in 2018. Who will be this year's champion?

Kyle Busch: Two time NASCAR Cup Series champion

Kyle Busch has been competing in all NASCAR series for a number of years and has many records behind his name. He will also be back on the grid for team Richard Childress Racing in 2023. Read more about Busch here.

LATEST Perez: ‘There are reasons why’ drivers struggle at Red Bull